Deactivate, Delete Facebook Account Permanently

Longing to learn How To Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account Permanently? or has been asking friends How to Delete My Facebook Account? Well, the good thing here is that I will be showing you here all you just need to know and as well do in other to get this done.

Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2020

Now the two ways in which you can get rid of your Facebook account are through deactivating and also deleting which are very much different from each other. But then I what you to understand that when you want to delete a Facebook account, there should be some certain things that you need to think about. One of the questions should be “Do I really need to delete my Facebook account forever?” Because once you delete your Facebook account you cannot have it back anymore. Deactivate, Delete Facebook Account Permanently

However, there are two ways in which you can just terminate your Facebook account, but there is a difference in these two methods. One is temporary and the other one is permanent, so I am going to show you how to perform these two methods.

NOW TRENDING >> Facebook Avatar Menu – How To Create & Use Your Own Facebook Avatar💯💡

Delete My Facebook Account

To Delete a New Facebook account or Old Facebook Profile simple means that you will no longer have an account to that account and the account will no more available for you, your friends, or even on Facebook.

When you delete your Facebook Account/Profile, it cannot be reversible after a certain period given for it which is after 13 or 30 days. But you should know that deleting your Facebook account means you want to leave Facebook permanently, and I will show you how to.

Deactivate Facebook

To Deactivate Facebook Profile actually means you are taking a break off social media (Facebook) for a while.

The good thing here is that your account will be terminated just like when you delete it, but you can access it at any time. Once you login to your deactivated Facebook account then it will be activated once more.

How to Download Information on Facebook

Before showing you how to delete and deactivate your Facebook account there is something you must know. Facebook created a feature that is very helpful especially when you want to delete your Facebook account permanently. The Facebook platform has found out that some of the information concerning a user that wants to delete a Facebook is very important. This information contains your Facebook photo, video, posts, and lots more. It contains all your Facebook activities that have been carried out since when you become a Facebook user or member.

If you want to download your Facebook information the read the steps below:

  • Just login to your Facebook account.
  • Then access your Facebook settings.
  • Now click on the “Your Facebook Information” you are going to see options.
  • Click view on the “download your information”.
  • Now the activities you are doing on Facebook will be shown, select the ones you want to download.
  • When you are done selecting the ones you want to download, click the blue button that says “create”.

After all these steps are followed correctly then you will receive a notification on Facebook or your device that your files are ready to be downloaded. Now just go to available files and download. Then follow the instructions given to download your information on your device.

How to Deactivate My Facebook Account

When you want to deactivate your Facebook account and want help on how to do it, just read the steps below:

  • Just login to your Facebook account.
  • Now click on the down arrow at the top of the screen.
  • After that, click settings.
  • Also then click on the “Your Facebook Information” link.
  • You will see a lot of options displayed.
  • Then tap or select the “deactivation or deletion” link.
  • Select “Deactivate your account”.
  • After that click “Continue” and follow the steps to confirm your decision.

These are the steps to follow when you want to deactivate your Facebook account.

DON’T MISS THISS>>Zoosk Login Through Facebook After Zoosk Sign Up with Facebook Account

How to Delete My Facebook Account

Now if you want to delete your Facebook account and you have thought about it twice and have made up your mind. Then you can follow all the steps below to successfully delete your Facebook account permanently:

  • First login to your Facebook account.
  • After that, click on the down arrow at the top of the screen.
  • Also, click settings.
  • After that click on the “Your Facebook Information” link.
  • You will see a lot of options displayed.
  • Then tap or select the “deactivation or deletion” link.
  • Select “Delete your account”.
  • After that click “Continue” and follow the steps to confirm your decision.

So here you go, this is how you can easily Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account Permanently. At this point, the choice is just in your hands to make the decision.