Today on this post, we will be talking about Fr44 Insurance Quote Florida and how you can get a FREE quote at an affordable rate particularly in Florida. The fr-44 is a financial responsibility certificate which one must file with the States after a certain conviction that is required after DUI convictions.
The fr44 filling was actually created to make sure that a driver convicted of a DUI carries a liability limit of 100/300/50. The state of Florida requires that people convicted of a DUI should carry higher bodily injury and property damage limits to protect the public in the cases they hurt someone in a car accident.
Bear in mind that fr44 insurance is a financial responsibility insurance certificate which is a requirement if a person gets convicted for driving under the influence of alcohol and currently, only the states of Virginia and Florida requires the fr44 insurance.
The Cost Of FR44 Insurance In Florida
You must know that the cost of fr44 insurance is determined by a person’s State minimum liability requirements, and the insurance minimum in Florida is $ 100, 000 for any injury to just one person, then $ 300,000 for injury to two or even more persons, while property damage is at $50,000
The fr44 filling is mainly required for a period of three years starting from the date of original suspension of your driver’s license but in some cases, the three years starts from when you are convicted of a DUI officially.
How To Reinstate Your License
To reinstate your license is very important and to do that is also very simple and easy. See below for how to go about this.
- Pay different necessary fines
- Take DMV- approved traffic school if you wish to
- Take Drug and Alcohol course
- Take court-ordered community service hour
- Complete probation period
- Complete jail time
NOTE: You will have to go to a Florida DMV office to go through this license reinstatement process.
Required Information Needed For Reinstatement
The following information below is needed from you before an insurer can run a quote for you
- Your full name
- Your gender
- mailing address not P.O Boxes
- Phone number
- Date of birth
- Your relationship status ( married, single, divorced or a widow)
- Drivers license number
- The State you are licensed in
- The State you need the filing in
- whether a need an owner or non owner policy
- If an owner policy is needed ( the vehicle identification number) on the automobile
- Finally, your fr case number ( or conviction number)
How To Find And Get Fr44 Case Number
It’s very important for the duration of your fr44 equipment, getting an fr44 case number and it is not a difficult thing to do at all. It is a nine digit number that starts with four (4)
- Go to Florida Drivers License Check Website at https://services.flhsmv.gov/DLCheck/
- You will be taken a page where you will enter your driving license number
- Provide your full drives license information and then
- Follow prompt to get your fr44 case number
How To Get Fr44 Insurance Quote Florida At An Affordable Rate
To get your fr44 insurance FREE quote in Florida, you need to take the following steps below carefully, It’s quick fast and simple.
Search for fr44 insurance quotes and see different insurance companies from where you can shop at least 3 companies to ensure you are getting a competitive rate
Go to the official web site of any of insurance companies after your comparison
Click on Get Your Quotes Now
You will be taken to a page where you will fill out your Personal Data
Enter your name, phone number and valid Email address and other information on the form, and finally Follow the prompt to complete process and get quotes
NOTE: If you need to speak directly with any of the insurance representatives, call their direct customer care line shown on the site page. You can also find cheap Florida fr44 at www.Cheap-Florida-Fr44.com
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE THIS
Florida auto insurance is required to be paid in full for the first policy term per State law. The State of Florida requires you have a Non-Cancellable fr44 insurance due to the DUI. They just want to make sure that if they issue you a driver license, you have high coverage limits and your policy is not canceling. In most cases, you can make monthly payments after the first six months policy term.
I believe this article is Helpful. If so, Please SHARE this information on your Social Media network to help someone in your list of friends. If also you have any further question concerning this Fr44 Insurance Quote Florida and we will be right here to reply you accordingly.